Project Space capsule idea

I was browsing YouTube today and I came across this video in one of my subscription streams, maybe we should think about designing our payload capsule?

One thought on “Project Space capsule idea

  1. That was awesome. Like the idea of early morning to get night time and sun rise. Didn’t realise a capsule could be built . Thought the camera just hung below ballon. Meagan

    On Tuesday, 1 November 2016, THE SCORPION EXPLORER SCOUTS wrote:

    > Chief posted: “I was browsing YouTube today and I came across this video > in one of my subscription streams, maybe we should think about designing > our payload capsule? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pY_x-tLZqQ4” >

Leave a Reply

