Christmas Meal

All,

I have booked the Christmas meal for Tuesday the 18th at 19:30 at the Mango Tree.  I have booked a table for 25 of us, I have a list of 22 at the moment, I will read out the names I have on Tuesday night, if you want to come along you are perfectly welcome, if needs be I will increase the number of people on the booking.  The cost of the meal will be £10.95 plus £2.00 for a soft drink, please bring your money down with you ASAP.  Below is a map of where the restaurant is.

As I said last night it would be nice to come in “corporate casual” and if you want to bring a secret santa gift then please do, spend no more than £5.  Also, I will be announcing the winner of the photography competition at the restaurant.

 

One thought on “Christmas Meal

Leave a Reply

